What I Got From Pink Box

Hi Everybody! Preciousang Valeria has moved to

These Simple Joys.

To get in touch and read more posts, please click on the link.

Thank you!

thesesimplejoys.com

While killing time at the mall, I decided to check out Pink Box. Pink Box is a store that sells cute stuff. They mainly sell accessories but they also have some cute notebooks, pens, and charms. They also offer personalized bracelets, necklaces, key chains, and the like. I think Pink Box is the “accessories version” of Etude House! They also have pink baskets for shopping!

Pink Box plastic bag

I got these!

Red Ribbon Headband!

This cute red headband only costs 79.75php! Just a reminder, if you’re going to buy a headband, don’t forget to try it on. Headbands do not come in standard sizes. Just like shoes, it will be really uncomfortable if you buy one that does not fit you well.

tephone wire ponytail

Telephone wire ponytails are hair friendly. It doesn’t wrap around the hair too tight causing damage. All telephone wire ponytails that I have seen are plain and bare except that it comes in different colors and sizes. When I saw that this one has trinkets on it, I grabbed it at once! This was the only one left, lucky me! This one costs 69.75php.

Looks cute as a bracelet!

If you’re looking for cute accessories for your daughter, niece, god-child, or even for yourself :), go and check out Pink Box!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. xingkit
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 05:15:19

    Pink Box has most of my money and Maia wouldn’t even wear the stuff I got her! Ayaw mag-ipit.

    Reply

What are your thoughts?