Majolica Majorca Make Up Competition

Hi Everybody! Preciousang Valeria has moved to

These Simple Joys.

To get in touch and read more posts, please click on the link.

Thank you!

thesesimplejoys.com

Happy March everybody! Time flies so fast! I could still remember the first day of the year as if it was yesterday. And now, it’s March already! I can feel the summer heat! This is the busiest month of the quarter for me, not to worry, I’ll still find time to share some posts. 🙂

Anyway, let me start the month with an interesting contest! Loving your Majolica Majorca finds and have MUA skills? Well, Majolica Majorca Malaysia is cooking up a contest for make up and beauty enthusiasts. They are looking for new and talented make up artists that will be able to transform beautiful to gorgeous by using Majolica Majorca products.

(please click to enlarge)

contest mechanics and application form

The event will be on March 31, 2012 at Sg. Wang Plaza, Concourse Level. Deadline for submission of application  forms will be on March 20, 2012.

Contest is open for all Malaysian citizens. For more details call 03-77191888 (Malaysia office) or email to majolica@shiseido.com.my.

Showcase your talent and express your love for Majolica Majorca products! The lucky winner of the competition will also have an opportunity to attend the Makeup Beauty Passageway in Japan and Media Event in Hong Kong.

I admit I’m not good in make up application but I am willing to be a contestant’s model!  (Pick me! Pick me!) Heehee! 😀

Think princess, trends, and summer! (wink! ; D)

P.S. Don’t forget to add Lash King to your RM80 worth of purchase! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. May Ngiam
    May 12, 2012 @ 22:22:39

    Hi,dear!!!May I know when is it again the majolica Majorca makeup competition??Every year per time? I miss it I really don’t know bout it?Really interested it..Can you inform me when Its again?

    Reply

    • preciousang valeria
      May 14, 2012 @ 13:25:17

      I’m sorry dear but I think they already have chosen representatives for each country already.
      This is their first time to do such contest, we’ll have to see if they’re planning to do it again next year. 🙂
      Don’t worry, I’ll inform you if there will be another contest soon.
      btw, I moved my blog to http://www.thesesimplejoys.com

      Reply

What are your thoughts?

