What’s Up In Wang Lai Mart

Hi Everybody! Preciousang Valeria has moved to

These Simple Joys.

To get in touch and read more posts, please click on the link.

Thank you!

thesesimplejoys.com

About 3 weeks ago, I accompanied my mom to check out something at Banawe, Quezon City. Since I  was also running out of my Missha BB Cream, we passed by Wang Lai Mart.

Wang Lai Mart is owned by Miss Bon of wehaveit43, my trusted BB cream online store. I’ve been buying from her for almost 2 years but I have never visited her shop, until now.

If you ask me, I’ll categorize Wang Lai Mart as an Asian random shop. They sell food, school supplies, eating utensils, Hello Kitty and other Sanrio products, footwear and clothes for babies and adult, bags, skin products, and other random stuff.

We ended up doing a little shopping! I wasn’t able to get a shot of the things my mom got. (She got more!)

A closer look at what I got!

Black Studded Heels (400php) – My first real pair of heels! I never wear high heels like these but these were very comfortable and fits me perfectly so I got it! Plus, it was only 400php!

Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream (900php)My 3rd tube of Missha! I like it compared to L’egere and Colour Collection’s BB Cream. This is the perfect BB Cream for me.

My old and new Missha BB Cream (inside the box)

Little Twins Stickers (150php)Look at how cute they are! No 2 stickers are alike! I use stickers when I teach children how to play the piano. I put a sticker on my student’s piano piece if he/she has mastered and played the piece well.

Lower part of the sticker board

Middle part of the sticker board

Top part of the sticker board

You can color the back part of the sticker board!

You should try buying from Wang Lai Mart or wehaveit43!

Wang Lai Mart is located at 876-D Banawe Street, Barangay Siena, Quezon City. Opens Monday – Saturday, 9:30am – 9:00pm.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wehaveit43
    Dec 26, 2011 @ 21:00:40

    thank you for mentioning me in your blog sis!

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

