Nymph Aura Coral Lips

Hi Everybody! Preciousang Valeria has moved to

These Simple Joys.

To get in touch and read more posts, please click on the link.

Thank you!

thesesimplejoys.com

I’m loving my Nymph Aura Shine Lips in Aura Pink and Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss in #17 Pink I decided to buy the Coral version. : )

This post would be more of the swatches of Nymph Aura Shine Lips in Aura Coral and Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss in #18 Coral and comparisons between the pink version. For a more detailed review about the product, please click here.

Photos! Photos! Photos!

1. Nymph Aura Shine Lips in Aura Coral – It is very close to my lip color so it appears more natural on me compared to the Aura Pink.

This is almost the shade in real life.

Nymph Aura Shine Lips in Aura Coral on my lips.

2. Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss in #18 Coral – Sheer coral with gold shimmers which appear very subtle when applied.

Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss in #18 Coral on my lips

And when I use them both…

Nymph Aura Shine Lips + Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss on my lips

Except for the color (duh?!), the pink and coral version of the Nymph Aura Lips is very much the same. I really don’t know which one I love more! I’ll just wear them alternately or depending on my mood. I just wished they lasted a little longer.

The Nymph Aura Shine Lips costs 478php while the Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss is 278php per tube.

For comparisons between the pink and coral lip products of the Nymph Aura line, here are a couple of pictures:

Nymph Aura Shine Lips in (L) Aura Pink and (R) Aura Coral

Dear Darling Roll Roll Gloss (L) #17 Pink and (R) #18 Coral

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. princesagr
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 06:13:06

    I m sooooooo loving the lipstick! Seems amazing and very natural.
    Is it in expensive? Where is this brand from?

    Reply

    • preciousang valeria
      Dec 13, 2011 @ 14:07:17

      It gives a healthy and glowing your-lips-but-better color!
      It comes from a Korean brand, Etude House.
      Prices are very reasonable! The lipstick is about $11 and the gloss $6. I’m just not sure how much it’ll cost there.
      The prices here are almost the same as it is at Korea.

      Reply

  2. http://astoldbyjulz.blogspot.com
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 12:04:52

    Gorgeous coral shade! thanks for sharing this.. =)

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

